Public holidays

01.01.2021 Friday New Year
07.01.2021 Thursday Orthodox Christmas Day
05.04.2021 Monday  Easter Monday
03.05.2021 Monday  Orthodox Easter Monday
10.05.2021 Monday Victory Day / Memorial Day
21.06.2021 Monday  Orthodox Pentecost Monday
28.06.2021 Monday  Constitution Day
24.08.2021 Tuesday  Independence Day
14.10.2021 Thursday Defenders’ Day
24.12.2021 Friday  Christmas’ Eve
31.12.2021 Friday  New Year’s Eve