Public holidays

14.11.2019 Thursday Closed 
24.12.2019  Tuesday  Christmas Eve (half day) 
25.12.2019  Wednesday  Christmas 
26.12.2019  Thursday  Saint Stephen's Day 
31.12.2019  Tuesday  New Year's Eve (half day) 
01.01.2020  Wednesday Founding Day of the Republic of China/Neujahr
02.01.2020 Thursday  Berchtoldstag
23.01.2020 Thursday  Chinese New Year
24.01.2020 Friday  Chinese New Year
27.01.2020 Monday  Chinese New Year
28.01.2020 Tuesday  Chinese New Year 
28.02.2020 Friday Peace Memorial Day
02.04.2020 Thursday Children's Day  
03.04.2020 Friday Tomb Sweeping Day 
25.06.2020 Thursday Dragon Boat Festival 
01.10.2020 Thursday Mid-Autumn Festival 
09.10.2020 Friday National Day
25.12.2020 Friday Christmas