Public holidays

The Embassy of Switzerland is closed on the listed holidays 2019/2020
Date Weekday  Holiday
10.10.2019 Thursday Moi Day
21.10.2019 Monday Mashujaa Day
12.12.2019 Thursday Independence Day
24.12.2019 Tuesday Christmas Eve
25.12.2019 Wednesday Christmas Day
26.12.2019 Thursday Boxing Day
31.12.2019 Monday  New Year's Eve
01.01.2020 Wednesday New Year
02.01.2020 Thursday St. Berchtold Day
10.04.2020 Friday Good Friday
13.04.2020 Monday Easter Monday
01.05.2020 Friday Labour Day
21.05.2020 Thursday Ascension
25.05.2020 Monday Eid-al-Fitre
01.06.2020 Monday Madaraka Day / Pentecost Monday
31.07.2020 Friday  Eid-al-Adha 
     
0[1].gif