Public holidays

24.12.2019 Tuesday Christmas Eve
25.12.2019 Wednesday Christmas
26.12.2019 Thursday Saint Stephen's Day
31.12.2019 Tuesday New Year's Eve
01.01.2020 Wednesday  New Year's Day 
02.01.2020 Thursday  St. Berchtold's Day 
19.03.2020 Thursday  The Nationalization of the Oil Industry
22.03.2020 Sunday  Norooz 
01.04.2020 Wednesday  Nature Day 
12.04.2020 Sunday  Easter 
21.05.2020 Thursday  Ascension 
24.05.2020 Sunday  Eid-e Fitr 
31.05.2020 Sunday  Whitsun
30.08.2020 Sunday  Ashura 
08.10.2020 Thursday  Arbain 
24.12.2020 Thursday  Christmas Eve 
31.12.2020  Thursday  New Year's Eve