Public holidays

Embassy’s holidays 2021
     
1 January Friday New Year's Day
7 January Thursday Orthodox Christmas
2 April Friday Good Friday
5 April Monday Easter Monday
30 April Friday Good Friday Orthodox
3 May Monday Easter Monday
13 May Thursday Ascension Day
24 May Monday Whit Monday
26 May Wednesday Independence Day
23 November Tuesday St. George's Day
24 December Friday Christmas Eve
31 December Friday New Year's Eve