Public holidays

Non working days of the Embassy in 2020
01.01.2020 Wednesday New Year's Day 
02.01.2020  Thursday Berchtold's Day 
06.01.2020 Monday Epiphany
10.04.2020 Friday Good Friday
13.04.2020 Monday Easter Monday
01.05.2020 Friday Labour Day
21.05.2020 Thursday Ascension Day
01.06.2020 Monday  Whit Monday 
11.06.2020 Thursday Corpus Christi Day
22.06.2020 Monday Antifascist Struggle Day 
05.08.2020 Wednesday  Victory Day 
18.11.2020 Wednesday Remembrance Day
24.12.2020 Thursday  Christmas Eve (Half Day) 
25.12.2020 Friday Christmas Day 
31.12.2020 Thursday  New Year's Eve (Half Day)