Public holidays

Swiss Holidays
Dates  Name of holidays
24.12.2020, Thursday Christmas Eve
25.12.2020, Friday Christmas Day
01.01.2021, Friday New Year's Day
02.04.2021, Friday Good Friday
05.04.2021, Monday Easter Monday
13.05.2021, Thursday Ascension Day
24.05.2021, Monday Whit Monday
03.06.2021, Thursday Corpus Christi
01.11.2021, Monday  All Saints' Day
24.12.2021, Friday  Christmas Eve
Armenian Holidays
Dates  Name of holidays
31.12.2020, Thursday   New Year's Eve 
06.01.2021, Wednesday  Christmas Day (Apostolic Church)
28.01.2021, Thursday Army day
08.03.2021, Monday International Women's Day
28.05.2021, Friday Day of the First Republic 
05.07.2021, Monday Constitution Day 
14.09.2021, Monday Exaltation of the Holy Cross
21.09.2021, Thursday Armenian Independence Day 
31.12.2021, Friday New Year's Eve